NFOJA

National Forum On Judicial Accountability

The 4th Branch: Guardian-ad-litem, broker of the court

Event Details

The 4th Branch: Guardian-ad-litem, broker of the court

Time: January 21, 2016 from 6pm to 8pm
Location: Pacific time
Event Type: blog, talk, radio, show
Organized By: Debra Carroll
Latest Activity: Jan 20, 2016

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

The Fourth Branch with host Debbie Carroll: Guardian-ad-Litem, Broker of the Court. 6 - 8 pm PST / 7 - 9 pm MST / 8 - 10 pm CST/ 9 - 11 pm EST. Beware the appointment of a guardian-ad-litem, the attorney for the State, to represent the interests of your child in juvenile or divorce courts, or in alleged criminal cases or truancy cases. Our featured guest whose identity is protected, will reveal the chameleon nature of the role of guardian-ad-litem. Do not confuse this character with guardianship procedures you can petition with your own family members. Online at http://www.blogtalkradio.com/…/the-4th-branch-guardian-ad-l… OR call our GUEST LINE (347)855-8301. press 1 if you want to join in the conversation.
The Thursday, Janurary 21, show will feature shocking information about the ease with which a judge can assign a Guardian-ad-Litem to a minor, a mental incompetent, or "all persons not in being." This can be done WITHOUT a hearing, in Colorado family courts, to determine incompetence! Why would a judge do something like this? The courts are giving third-party guardians-ad-litem, these complete strangers with unfettered power, medical and financial decision making over YOUR FAMILY.

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for The 4th Branch: Guardian-ad-litem, broker of the court to add comments!

Join NFOJA

Attending (1)

Might attend (2)

© 2017   Created by NFOJA Administration.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service